I Wonder If Any Celebrities Are Thinking About Me Right Now

The Tuesday Reblog

This guy always makes me LOL. No, really.

The Good Greatsby

The other day I was watching the special features on a DVD of the TV show How I Met Your Mother, and each member of the cast commented on how the other cast members had begun to feel like a family. And I wondered how this made those celebrities’ real families feel.

And I wonder how a celebrity feels when his real family is interviewed on the news, and his parents say, “From the time he was little it never felt like he was really part of the family. We always sensed he was destined to be part of a celebrity family someday. Everyone always said he was destined for great things, and this always surprised us because we just didn’t see anything special. Still don’t.”

And I wonder how a celebrity feels when his real brother asks him for real money to invest in a fake business.  And I…

View original post 281 more words

2 thoughts on “I Wonder If Any Celebrities Are Thinking About Me Right Now

What's your story?

