My cat has OCD so I put her on fluoxetine and anti-depressants

The Tuesday Reblog

I love this woman’s snarky cartoons . . . This one’s a few weeks old now, and is not immediately relevant to me (my Paul does housework–don’t get any ideas!), but it struck me as highly recognisable societally anyway.

Hollis Plample

My cat has OCD so I put her on fluoxetine and anti-depressants

View original post

One thought on “My cat has OCD so I put her on fluoxetine and anti-depressants

What's your story?

